Henry has been......

.......giving me a hand today with one of my most hated tasks! R located him somewhere....(ha, sounds like we have a big house), took him upstairs where I had a practice go!! We've got guests on Sunday and I really need to clean the sitting room etc.

BUT......I'm lucky having somewhere to clean. We've been following a group of medical staff from Brighton - one of them grew up here and used to babysit for us - and I can honestly say that this has reduced me to tears. They are brave and generous young people giving their time freely to help the refugees in Greece. I've never mastered 'links' but if you're interested....Facebook.com/BrightontoGreece will find it. Lucy is the one we know, her parents live just down the road from us. They must be so proud of her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.