Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Buffy and her day at the vets ..

My poor tiny Buffy,she's had to have 10 teeth out that were causing nasty abscesses and making her little face swollen .... Considering she will be 14 later this year she's not done badly as this is the first thing she's ever had wrong with her .
The vets also gave her a full MOT and declared apart from her teeth she is fitter than a dog half her age ...

Whilst Buffy was at the vets I decided to spruce up the kitchen cupboards .. I'm a DEMON with that chalk paint .. It's work in progress but I'm damn happy so far !!!

PS... Get well soon Mum,I didn't do snack Wednesday as I felt guilty you were at home and unable to stuff your chops with me.

PPS.. Pepé had missed his friend today x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.