Blush response

By Esper

"And that's all there is to it."

As Bruce Forsyth would say. This guy on the Flow Rider ride at the Tarza Water Slide Park made it look so simple. I stayed on the board for at most fifteen seconds before being unceremoniously dumped either in one of the gutters either side of the ride, or over the back behind this professional. This guy gave me a scare. He enjoyed splashing the guests - they enjoyed it too - but when he splashed me, my camera stopped working for a few minutes. Thankfully, another staff member wiped it for me and it started working again. The poser on the board was very apologetic but I guess you take a risk taking out a camera in a water park, don't you. Anyway, the kids and I had a smashing time; the slides were great fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.