Regine

By Regine

Breda Live

Breda Live is a small music festival in Breda that we go to every year to celebrate a friends birthday (we don't fit in his house :P). Too bad this years line-up wasn't very exciting, but lucky the Loco Loco Discoshow was asked to entertain us in between shows, because that was the most fun :) they know how to make sure people have a good time ;) we had a great day!

It rained a few times so I decided to wear my Efteling poncho.
My friends decided to help and put parts of it in my nose. Jolly good.
Thanks you guys!

At the end of the evening DJs Hardwell and Tiesto (two nerdy guys from Breda that are quite popular around the world) made some excellent noise, but for next year I hope there will be a little less Kane and DJs and a bit more Flogging Molly-ish kind of music :) that would be nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.