Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

How long will it last?

A quick blip before I head off to work today~otherwise I might not get one done...

Well I was all organised, it was going to be another 'Billy' blip so I could take it in the nice morning sunshine, even took some pictures, but really none of them seemed to be what I wanted!

I don't remember taking many sky pictures before...today it was beautiful when I got up, but by the time I went outside (after church!) it was clouding over, and there was only this little sliver of blue left. I've emphasised it with use of HDR-ish on Picasa. Its all gone now and heavy rain clouds are heading this way again!!!

Sadly, I found an injured cat this morning~torn ear and swollen eye :( but trying to catch it, its escaped...so I don't know what will happen. Rang the RSPCA and they might come and look for it later, but hopefully it may have made its way home by them and someone will take it to the vet... Very sad because I wish I was able to run then it would have been easier to catch it!

Not a lot to say really...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.