A Bit of a Prick

The Bossess was flying in today and The Boss went over the hill to meet her.
He was worried that it would be sunny and he doesn’t like to leave me in the car on hot sunny days and I am not allowed in the Airport terminal so I got left behind. Sigh

Of course the weather was NOT hot and sunny. Sigh

By way of compensation we (The Boss and ME) went out for a stickathon. The Bossess stayed behind to vac the floor but came out for coffee when we were on the way bark. On the way out we met Louie (todays extra) Louie is a Maltese Shihtsu cross and 5 months old and I confess I was not at all sure what do do with him.
He smelt like a dog but was the size of a cat. 
What to do What to do???
If in doubt ignore.   Seemed a safe decision at the time.

Oh and you should ignore these plants too. Called "Spaniards" they will cut you to pieces if you walk into one with bare legs and are prolific in the NZ high country.

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.