Eclipse

Out and about in the morning - watching school football in the park and then a whizz to Decathlon for some bike stuff. Nice ride along the canal (with newly-acquired hi-vis rain jacket on my back and equally newly-acquired helmet atop my bonce - first time I've ever worn one, and at the ripe old age of 46 too, it just wasn't part of the culture last time I had a bike, we all had the wind in our hair back then...) to the cinema for Anomalisa which I liked very much. I actually quite surprised myself at how much I did like it, maybe the fact that I went in thinking there was a high probability of me hating it helped somewhat.

Out in the evening with one of my girls to see some youth theatre at the Trav, very impressive it was, can't wait to see her in something there in a couple of years time.

Eclipse

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.