Can I touch...?

I've only just realised I didn't blip yesterday!

I couldn't originally decide what one to use so I thought I'd look through them again later and decide! But then totally forgot!

Well yesterdays party was great. The kids loved seeing the animals. They saw the usual suspects plus the bonus of a Racoon and two Armadillos!!
(I'm never quite sure if I agree with these kind of things.......)

The Racoon was like a boistres little puppy, rolling about the place and wanting to play fight with the owner! (it was only a year old) and reminded me of Ozzy when he was younger! :-)

Managed to get a park run done first thing (Dunfermline finally has it's own one now so it's a bit handier to pop down and get it done then back home.)
The boys and I are marshaling next week. (perfect opportunity for some photos to.... If its not raining!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.