A trip to Bents

Sunday 13th March 2016 (1296)

A bonus day as Huddsbird was able to stay over. I had an early start, Huddsbird then joined me for the second service. 

We had a snack lunch and then I had a meeting to attend so Huddsbird amused herself for a while. We then took a trip to Bents Garden Centre so I could buy her early birthday present. She had fallen in love with Jack, my friend who gives me a warm cuddle so I bought Charlie for her. She then saw Fred and bought him and also Barney for me. You can see the four of them here getting to know each other. Don't worry, Huddsbird and I are as daft as each other and have been for a long time! :-)) 

I hadn't got round to blipping Jack. I am sure both him and Barney will feature at some point. 

Yesterday we ordered a joint mascot which can join us on our excursions together and may well feature on blip too. We've also done a bit of planning for our joint holiday, which is next month. Exciting!  

Our times together are always full of putting the world to rights, being daft and having a good laugh. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.