hannahstar

By hannahstar

The only photo I took today unfortunately...

Had a slightly frustrating day. Our car windscreen was being replaced so we couldn't go out in the car which meant I had to wait to do some things I needed to do. In fact, the man arrived an hour late to fix it so I didn't get out until about 4pm!
We went to get some shoes for my interview which is on Monday. I thought it would be a fairly simple task. All I needed was some plain black slip on shoes. However, it turned out to be a rather nightmarish trip. At the first shop the shoes either didn't fit or were ridiculously expensive. At the second shop the shoes were either too big or too tight. Finally we went to a third shop where I just picked a pair but they aren't very comfortable really! 

It was just all rather annoying. Was meant to be going out in the evening but I was soooo tired and stayed at home instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.