Beeeze

By beeeze

200

Like many before me I didn't think I'd make it to 100 never mind 200. This little daily photoblog and 365 commitment has pushed me to look at the world in a completely different way and discover a passion I didn't know I had. I've loved every minute of it, even the crappy days when you can't think of anything to blip - that just pushes you to find something better for the following day. A huge part of it is, of course, the support and encouragement you get in here and it is thrilling and humbling when people take the time to comment.

I've fallen behind in my commenting recently due to a mixture of real life things which cannot be avoided but I will endeavour to catch up in the coming days.

I love seeing the clever things people blip on their 'special' days so I'm a bit narked that this was all I could come up with.

Hey ho, only 162 days to Christmas *evil grin*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.