hallucination30

By hallucination30

Peace

Very few pics taken. This one was to show my family my new and beloved chair in situ. Already with a pair of jeans strewn across it.
Kids at school this morning so for the first time ever I came home and got into bed. Was lovely to relax and look at this view.
Both kids shattered so after lunch there was more napping.
Sammy reprimanded me for over feeding him, he's full he told me, I did, after all, feed him lunch yesterday, today AND tomorrow :)
Parents evening tonight. Sammy asked if he could get his teacher some flowers so at 3 years old he chose and bought his own bunch of flowers, all I did was give him the £2.50 to pass over the counter. So cute! He'd even picked her favourite flowers. He's reaching all targets at school and his confidence is much improved, felt hugely proud.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.