Schatzmoney

By Schatzmoney

Hibachi Steakhouse

Last night I went to hibachi for my creative writing project. I had to go there so I could write a survey about the steakhouse. I was excited to go because I have not had hibachi in awhile and I knew it would be good. When we got to the steakhouse they were almost ready to close and we were the only people in the steakhouse. I liked the quietness and the service was very fast and friendly. While I was looking at the menu I decided to try sushi for the first time! I was a little nervous to try it though because it doesn't look very good but I had been told that it tasted amazing so I manned up and ordered it.When I got it I was super hungry and could barley wait until the waiter gave it to me, when I tried it I loved it and it tasted so good! After that me and my mom went home and the rest of the night was really chill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.