Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Rooftop view

A bit of a catch-up day …(but I need many more! )  This is the slightly grunged up view from the “4th floor” roof of our Seattle condo looking south…. was up there with a painter bidding on painting the condo.. lovely man..I’d hire him today if I wasn’t living in a condo…..and I never noticed the apartment building next door has chairs on their roof..it’s not a bad spot to sit and look...that's a very fancy new group of floating homes you can see on the lake...in the foreground on the right --more traditional ones to be seen behind.

I only see a mere 6 or 7 cranes in this view...the skyline is literally changing before our eyes.

And now to catch a bit of the super tuesday news……politics…ugh!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.