Demolition - no - working man!

To my big surprice our company doctor sent me to sickness leave for the rest of the week, due my neck pain and tensed shoulders. No computer working now (despite of short visit into Blipland) and I should keep my neck warm, but otherwise should to do nothing. Just make slow walkabouts. And take some rest.

Hubby is on his vacation now and had promised to cut his parents' apple tree. ( It is now the best time of the year to do that. ) As I suddently did have a day off, I left there with him.

So there I was, hanging around and giving company. And as it was so sweaty job for him, I took a short nap. And only a couple of shots.

Beautiful sunny day, warm too +7,5c.
Visited our friends quickly too in their strawberry farm.

We saw two whooper swans on our way, by the lake Kirkkojärvi at Kangasala.

Feels odd. This winter has gone so fast, however it is marvellous that it already is march and swans migrating.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.