SNOW DOWN UNDER by Snowy

By snowie

ST. PATRICKS DAY

I have tried to choose a blip with the most green, but because the Autumn tints are creeping in, it is quite difficult.
I had the most disastrous day yesterday...I decided to update my profile, which I did, but then I could not get back to this site ! When I put my passcode in (which I have had for years) blip rejected it. O.M.G. I could not see any blips, nor make any comments, it was truly awful. I wasted a whole day trying to work my way round it; but it was utterly impossible. Having slept on it, I tried to come in another way; but Blip would not accept 'Snowy', because it was already in use - me (!) - so I came in today as Snowie. It is a real pain. I have lost all the names of the good friends I was following, so I can't make any comments, & all my data is gone. If anyone can tell me how to get back to 'Snowy', I would be much obliged ? At the end of yesterday I was wishing I'd never heard of Blipp !!! When I sign off today, it will be interesting to see which name appears ? I need help !

In the meantime, I hope you all have a very happy Saint Patrick's day.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.