Sand Art

A great day today - we left abou 7.15 and headed to Torquay and arrived for breakfast in the beefeater - then KG couldn't find his credit card - so we phone up and block it and then he finds his credit card  uggg.  After breakfast we walked into town and had a good time shopping (the little bags came in useful although I have been told I need to make some man bags!!).  When our feet ached we stopped into Wetherspoons and I had a coke and wine and KG had a beer - we decided to  have another (whats the point of being away if you cant have a drink?  Walked back to the Premier Inn and saw this guy doing his sand art - we have seen him before and he is very clever.  KG went down and offered him some mpney which was great as he does give a lot of pleasure.
A lovely sunny day and I had to carry my fleece

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.