Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Ladies ... Check your breasts ...

Today's blip is both serious,a little bit sad ,a lesson and laughs ... Well,I laughed ...

Right .. Here is serious.. my friend Queen of the sloth people has breast cancer... In two weeks she has a really really fancy operation without removing her boob ! They take out the mass and whilst they are there they use something or other (let's say a bread roll) and make the boob EXACTLY as it was before she was ill.... All done in one operation instead of two ! Bingo ... I have told Queen of the sloth people that the scar resembles a large shark bite .. Her other name can be Shark bait hoooohaha ha.
Now for the lesson .... We've not spoken for 18 months ... Why I hear you ask ?
I'll tell you ... A stupid stupid misunderstanding and some 3rd party interfering and being a prick ( that person has been disposed of) the moral of the story is KEEP TALKING ... Don't let stupid people come between a 23 year friendship ..
Thank the bejesus that sloth beast sleepy person text me and within 30 seconds everything was as it should be and happiness and giggling resumed ...
What's sad about this is that two friends have missed a year and a half of me swearing at the other and other assorted shenanigans ...
There were lots of laughs this afternoon and many plans for me to play nurse when sloth woman can't drive for a while ...

Oh the other bonus is when I take her for her radio therapy we get a parking permit !! Get in there .... I like a special space ... OHHH one more thing .. I made sure today was a bit about me as well as she was hogging the limelight and I've got a bad shoulder .

(PS.. Sloth name due to the fact she can sleep anywhere at anytime and enjoys moving so slowly it drives me fucking bonkers ) ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.