RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Playing in the sea.......

This morning I was up early cut the grass and tidied up the garden, and down to the dump. What a nightmare the dump was, nearly had head on crash due to stupid drivers down there. They realy need police control on the main road at weekends.

I then went to Flatford to try out my new camera Canon 7D, it is totally different from my 550D, and will take some getting used to. Thinking of going on a camera course and that might help me on some points with it.

I then went to a friends for late dinner, early tea which was lovely. We then decided to go down the beach with Roxy. She loves the sea, I forgot her ball in the car, so we ended up throwing stones into the sea and she would go and fetch them. She loved it. So did we as there was no breeze and it was lovely and warm.

Roxy won the slot for the blip tonight, as she was so happy playing in the sea, bless her.

Hope you have all had a good weekend, back to jolly old work tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.