what we did today...

By SarnieV

First lambs!

A photo from today's run in the fog! I was supposed to do a 3 mile jog but messed up my strava, and got chatting to my friend - 3 miles became 5... Ah well! It did mean I saw my first lambs of the spring!
As birthday - a bit of a busy day, so we had nice cheese lunch for just the two of us and a quick macaroni cheese for tea (it's apparently what he had on his birthday when he was little and had the choice).
We had the delights of parent consultations in the afternoon - both boys doing well. C got 96/100 in the maths test and D doing multiplication way beyond his years. They both love doing sums do that's not that surprising. Good to see both making progress with writing as that isn't their favourite!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.