Limitless energy!!

I dropped B off at the track this morning before heading over to Alison’s to spend the day with her and the children. I arrived before Max & Annie had got to the window to watch out for me, much to their surprise!!
 
We went over to Hyde Hall, RHS gardens, and wandered round looking for the golden bunnies and identifying the birds, activities for children. The weather was cold and dry, but the children appeared warm with all their running about. Max even took his coat off to use as a mat on the slide, to increase his speed and distance travelled!! (Extras)
 
The last time we met up was last September and I was amazed how much they have grown. Annie's hair is almost waist length now, beautiful. They were full of chat, telling me what they had been up to.
   
It was a great day and having collected B we headed back to Lincolnshire.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.