Belinda Lee

By bellee

Prized possession.

Ok it may just seem a tattered old book to many, but I have had this book for many years, and read it many times. I love this book.

And I guess this is why my bookshelf (yesterday's blip) is so important to me!

My day today....begins with the fact that I stayed up until midnight to see the big day out lineup come out. The Red Hot Chili Peppers are coming to Australia! Yay!

I turned my alarm off twice this morning, and got to work only fifteen minutes late which was ok. Had quite a busy day which made it go a little quicker than normal. Had chips and gravy for lunch...which were pretty yummy. And then it took about an hour and a half to get home. Roadworks on North East Rd are never ending! It is very frustrating.

But one of the other things to make my day go quicker was trying to figure out how I can get to all of these festivals and music events, or how I can simply get to one, they are quite expensive. Hmm decisions. I may have to sell some things, except not this book!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.