Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

Spy Duty

I mom has been taking blips of me now for months. I am actually getting tired of her telling you what all the blips are about so from now on you are going to hear directly from me, Cuddles. Afterall she doesn't know what I am thinking or what I am up to. Know what I mean? So here you have me on moms desk. She recently cleaned it off. Who knew there actually was a desk top underneath all that junk stuff. Well anyway it now has become my favorite place to sleep, sit or actually do my Spy Duty work. In picture (to the left) I am looking out the window looking for anything that might not be safe. In the middle is a better picture of me on the desk top looking out. Now on the right is me after I did my Spy Duty for about 5 minutes. That job just wipes me out so now I am napping. A girl needs her rest sometimes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.