The Daily Fox ...

By MaggieB

We have a baby gate at the bottom of the stairs - hoorah! Maisie can no longer get up there, so that's one less thing to worry about.

Mum seems to be far more mobile these days. I feel an utter control freak - but always feel the need to ask if I can help, or where's she going - and she never knows, so I just send her back to the settee .. I feel like I've spent the day being a rather spoil sporty control freak to both my mum and my dog!

Do dogs stop following you around everywhere, eventually? I was reading up on separation anxiety - she doesn't seem *that* bad - but I really would like her to eventually be happy to be on her own from time to time ..

Here's Auntie clearly showing she has at least four babies :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.