A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

Pigeon Explosion

I couldn't decide........

I took two photo that I liked today, both of which I thought could be a blip.
(This hardly ever happens.)

So I've uploaded one to my blipfolio HERE, and the other one is this blip.
I've chosen this to be "the blip" as it sums Manchester up perfectly - even in the pissing down rain, the fountain in Piccadilly Gardens is still on.
Oh and the explosion of pigeons also caught my eye.
The blipfolio choice is what some say is my usual "style."

In other news, I went back to work. I wore proper trousers, not shorts. Probably a good thing as by 9am I'd spilled half a cup of hot coffee down my leg. Lesson to learn there? Drink more hot coffee by 9am, and that way I won't feel so lethargic that I spill hot coffee down my leg.

In other other news, I said last week about getting my 500th consecutive blip, and a few said they didn't see the notification. There wasn't one.
You see, I'm on more than seven hundred blips now, but when I started, I missed days here, there and everywhere. But as of now, I've got more than 500 consecutive blips. Hope that makes sense, apologies for the confusion, bet you're all glad I explained that, you were probably still having trouble sleeping at the "missing" notification.

(506)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.