Off Kilter

Let me start by saying Sorry to SWBO.
I did something I have never done in 37 years of marriage .......... I lost my rag with her and shouted at her.
It wasn't really her fault either - I was having a really bad time with non functioning telephones.

Apart from the funny angled rail bridge ( wasn't fast enough to get the train crossing it) I once again snapped the bridge with the wonky steps (it holds special significance).
I also found a natural helter skelter but think it is a bit small for my bum  - maybe for the best as I wouldn't think many people would be willing to remove the splinters.

We had breakfast with some of the usual suspects this morning and two of us have arranged two photoshoots next week ........... watch this space.

I was after breakfast I saw the strange fruit on the tree at the garden centre.

It must be a nightmare for the staff of the Woodland Trust when they come to open the gates when they need to do maintenance........ all those keys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.