Close by!

Still limited to Crinan canal , while it was brighter in the morning when I was out with the pooches, it got damper and duller later on so this was the best i could grab in the morning. Not easy with Sam straining on his lead the minute I go to press the shutter. 
Spent the rest of the day holed up with my cousin trying to revamp my web page as it's a bit tired looking so  I set up a Columba's trail tours Facebook page. I haven't added a link  here as that would be blatant advertising  so fiddle about your Facebook pages and hopefully you can find it for yourselves. 
Today's pic is the grand old lady of the puffer fleet the Vic 32, google her as you can go trips on her. She might look better biggified!
Oh and by the way many thanks for all the stars and favs for yesterdays shot of Bellancoh on the canal. Much appreciated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.