Will, Rosie and the stick

I took my actual, proper camera out today to make up for recent camera nonsense. It was such a very beautiful day, the boy and dog played proper stick games which they both enjoyed.  Some extras to make up for the days when I have no nice blips.

Then supermarket shopping, The lidl lady had to double check her £93 total as she thought there must have been a mistake. And then said laughed saying "Oh no, that would have been all that alcohol"......

Then a hot cross bun feast with my mum and dad, a spot of telly and i made fish and chips (and salmon fish cakes only loved by me) for tea. Good Friday is perhaps one of my favourite days of the year.

Oh and for Joe fans, poor Daisy had the discovery of a half eaten baby robin in her bedroom this morning. The multiple people who asked her how many days it had been there got short shrift.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.