In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Water Spray Fun'

A nice day spent at home today, a bit grey in the morning, but the afternoon was just gorgeous. MsMun cleaned out the chicken coop and guinea pig cage while I fixed the driving light on my car.

Had a phone call from Dylans school friend Aaron's mum to ask if we would like 2 tickets to the soccer at AAMI Park as Aarons younger brother wasn't feeling up to going. Dylan was really keen and so was I. I had never been to a soccer match in my life. Really enjoyed the night, great seats, great game, Melbourne Victory beat the Western Sydney Wanderers 2 nil. The first goal was scored within 3 minutes of the game starting. Great atmosphere. I think I will look at taking him again now.

Thanks to Bernard, Chantel, Aaron & Joshua for thinking of us. Had an awesome night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.