littlesedz

By littlesedz

Happy easter!

Me and daddy finished decorating my egg this morning, then after mummy had had afew hours sleep, I found what the easter bunny had left for me.
Auntie Ruth came to see us for a little while and brought me some chocolate and a tshirt.
This afternoon we went to uncle jp and aunt sals house for an easter party with all of daddy's family. Everyone else had put slightly more effort into the egg competition... but mummy, daddy and me were proud of my 'fat controller' egg (I decided what I was making all by myself) and we may have voted for our own entry!
I had a good time at the party with abbie and ella and grace and I ate lots of food. We took our cakes and abbie and grace had made cakes too so everyone was full up by the end of the afternoon! I also helped to bash the piñata and watched abbie and xavier mess with the facepaints. I also tested Ellas big girl bed out!
After all day with no nap I was a very tired boy and fell asleep on the way home!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.