Helping (and baby prep)

This morning Lincoln was asking to get into his high chair while I was still making toast. I asked him if he could open the curtains for me while I finished. I had no idea if he would as I've never asked him before. He got VERY excited and ran over, went behind the curtains and started playing in them. He got them open this far but only to get in. Close...

Tonight Daddy and I have been finishing off some last minute baby jobs. These are in my extra photos. The records are up in the nursery (and in Lincoln's room) and our name panels are finished ready to go up when baby is here. Some of you may have played the guessing game last time. We aren't giving any clues this time but if you can work with very little information, it includes a letter with a straight left edge somewhere in it (at my count that's 10/26).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.