Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Movement part 2 ....

Leap and smile and extend your neck and make unusual shapes Lucy....see,I don't ask for much... ;)
Dog walk,then home,pottered about,then cycled to school for lunch duty,went deaf as I was helping in the infant building....cycled to Mrs Neurotics,ate a Mrs Crimbles coconut macaroon........ ate her shortbread AGAIN... cycled home..... went to school..... collect Jake on way back... played,made tea..... dropped Jake off,went to shops for some presents for the teachers as I like them very much and they do a good job.... am home....... supine.
Have not even raised my voice once... NO WAIT I LIE.... some twat almost knocked me off my beautiful bike trying to get around me,but I did offer to remove his spleen... he did his window back up.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.