Annieone

By Annieone

And Now.....The Real Work Starts.....!

Well, I had a brilliant day today....it was gloriously sunny again (but still cold wind)....and apparently the last of our fine days .....rain coming tonight and tomorrow ...yuck....!
Anyway what did I forget yesterday but Seed &Potting Compost so this morning it was an early trip to my local Woodies just for Compost!!!!!! BUT....I rescued some very sad looking cabbage plants .....they only cost €1!!! (and you can see in my Blip that they now look a lot better planted up with someTLC....I think they will do ok now!
I also bought two Tomato plants...both cherry tomatoes ....!
They are potted on now two...
And especially for you ~sunflower, I have planted 20 Sunflower seeds (variety ....'Vincent).....all different colours...
So really looking forward to seeing how they do....dout if I'll produce such good specimens as you though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.