Bloomin' lovely

Literally! And such a delicate gorgeous pink! These lilies were kindly brought by our guests on Monday and are in full bloom now. Thought they'd make a good entry for Flower Friday.

Had physio first thing with more needles and electric stimulation and the therapist kindly worked on my knee again too. What a sweetie. I have made some good progress with the paralysis and can move muscles around the corner of my mouth now and my eyebrows too, just slightly, but significant. I'm thrilled. Everyone is saying I'm looking 'more' normal :)

Then had a lovely visit by a lady, who comes into DB every now and then, and we had a good catch up.

This weekend is another long weekend in Hong Kong and there is talk of going camping again ... so exciting. This time I might actually get two full days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.