to my bones

By mavo

ich liebe

there's a bridge that goes over Ruhr full of "ich liebe.." writings

I love the nature and running and the free moment. just love it.

that Ruhr is such a lovely place. before I found secret places for the fishers just by the river, now I found a field full of amazingly beautiful sneaky places like this one.. was supposed to run through it but somehow I found myself from there after an hour thinking that maybe it would be time to go home.

and I met a small puppy, small as our dog was when she came to our home. that puppy was so happy, waving his hand, eager to know who I am, placing his paws against my legs.. aaw, I melted right there and then.

these are the things that make me happy.
and my family reading this, in all their monkeyness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.