Sunny and warm day

In the morning our silly budgies wanted to see out from a window, but did not dare to fly to their perch beside the window. So I build a walk perch for them. Here is Ingrid the budgie happily watching out.

We had a nice walkabout later with my son. We found four geocaches and then visited to maybe the best kebab-restaurant of the city and had huge and delicious portions of french fries and kebab with salad for late lunch...

Lovely day, +10c ans dunny. Dusty too.

Later in the afternoon I visited my dad in dementia ward. Mixed up he was today, very much so, but feeling happy though. I guess that is the best. 

On my way to my dad and back home, I was thinking about transferring manners from parents to children. What we transfer consiously, and what is subconsious stuff, habbits, way how believe or not to believe in life. 

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.