Annieone

By Annieone

New Project......!

Just a baby Aran......but I love the colour of the wool..
Unfortunately I only bought one ball so will have to get another on Monday as this wee jumper will take two...
I'm going to knit a 6 - 12 months size as I figure that if I'm going to the trouble of knitting a complicated pattern I may as well make it to fit a decent sized baby...
Two new great-grandchildren due on my husbands side this year..
Have been visiting with my Mam at the nursing home for a couple of hours......things getting back to normal and visiting restrictions have been lifted...thankfully she is well and in good form.....but unfortunately they lost their oldest resident this week...just a month short of her 101st birthday...
Sad but what a long life.....!RIP Sally

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.