photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 96 of 366 - The Village Garden Shed!

Today's image was taken in the village of Stoneleigh. It is a view of the community Hut and small shed for the orchard that is growing near to the riverbank at the edge of the village.

The photo was taken using the App ExposerGL on my iPhone 6.

First I used the app Snapseed to edit the picture. I cropped the image and applied the Tonal Contrast and HDR Scape presets. I then boosted the saturation and contrast of the sky. Next I used the app Stackables to apply the Inner Glow filter preset. After this I used DistressedFX to add the Stirred overlay and the Bliss texture. Finally I used PhotoToaster to add the Recover Highlights Preset, the Vibrant FX, a medium dark vignette. I then added the Slate texture and the Burlap frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.