In the Dog House.....

singing the blues! We went out today and guess what it started to rain. Tina always very kindly brings my coat along these days just in case and she put it on me....nice and dry. Well along came a jogger and I chased him ran with him and when I ran back to Tina....no coat!!! She was not best pleased and spent ages trying to find it with no luck. Roger had cometo pick us up as it was raining and he went back to look for it. It took him ages but he did find it. I am sitting in the garden looking very sorry now. I went to stay at Mischief on Monday for the day will Tina send me back there?? ??? Nah! Have a good evening all, love an paws Kirsty dog xxx

Thank you so much for all the favs for my gaggle of geese shot yesterday, I was so chuffed x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.