Farmaticus

By TBay

Aldeburgh

Had a very pleasant day dodging showers! Much colder today but some nice sunny intervals. We stopped at Aldebrugh this evening to photograph the Moot Hall , but I couldn't resist these seagulls!

Mr Tbay had a very nice day at the Long Shop Museum dedicated to the engineering works of Garretts of Leiston , now no longer, which was stuffed full of steam engines and the like. I have my Tractor Tuesday already planned! Another beautifully present museum well worth a visit.

Lunch was at the Butley Orford Oysterage which was very yummy. I had Dover sole which was very nice.

Just finished the packing ready for our journey home in the morning . This holiday has gone just too fast for my liking! Upside is I will get to see Little Miss!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.