lj_unoxx

By lj_unoxx

Ancient History

Fairly productive day today. Mucked up my abdomen exam again. But my cardiovascular exam and history was on point :) silver linings

This picture was taken by a medic friend who is away travelling at the moment. I think it is karnak temple in luxor... My family and I went there a few years back, it's a fascinating place :) the valley of the Kings and luxor temple isn't far from there either. So much history, so little time!

Spent the evening catching up with news on blipfoto and FB. And watching grease live on Netflix. I needed a night off tonight - things have gotten pretty hectic with the course and are only going to get worse so I'm taking a break while I still can

Facing the prospect of another weekend in Birmingham. At least I will get some work done :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.