Sisters in Face Swap Fail

Tess trying hard to face swap her mum and auntie but it wouldn't work, maybe because of my more stupid than usual face.

Cheryl and Lucy came round to see Beautiful Barky McBark face Beth. She was a bit of a scaredy dog at first. She was calm when I fell this morning though. I went legs akimbo, crashed down on my hip on a slippery wooden pallet and ended up with my head in the ditch. Nice. It's a real habit now. The instinctive check to see nobody saw me fall kicked in once the shock wore off but it was all clear, just a very bemused dog.

Meanwhile Max's operation seems to have gone well. For a dog that's been through major surgery today he's been high as a kite....until about half an hour ago, when he slumped, he'll be feeling sore now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.