The Countdown is on!

In exactly a weeks time all this will be gone! I'm quite excited about it now but also a little bit worried about the new look in case it doesn't suit me!!!

Karen (Life in Brighton) has kindly agreed to come with me so I know I will have some good before, during and after shoots for the Album. And I'm looking forward to seeing her again and meeting her Fabulous Hairdresser!

So I am on a final push for Sponsors! I have already reached a staggering amount of £480 which is way over the £350 I was hoping for which is the cost of making a wig for the Little Princess Trust. I would love to get that rounded up to a cool £500!!! And its easier to say "I raised £500" than saying "I raised £480" !!! (But a big thank you to those of you who have already sponsored me!)

So if there are any wonderful Blippers out there who would like to help me reach the new target, please go to www.justgiving.com/TamzinsChopForCharity . Its so quick and easy! Thank you.

And in other news, I had my eyes tested today. My reading glasses have gone from a 1.25 to a 2.00 in just 2 years. That could explain all those headaches Iv been getting. Anyway, Im going to wait until Iv had my haircut before I choose my new frames. You just wont recognise me!!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.