Man flu

Woke up early and watched funny finnish comedys from Youtube and had breakfast before anyone of the family woke up. Actually I almost had backyard combed and cleaned too before they all woke up. I was feeling very energetic and fit.

 Unfortunately hubby has a manflu (atleast he told me so).

Visited grandparents shortly today and met these two lovely cats too. Grandmum had task to feed them, so I took my Nikon with me as we walked to the neighbour's house. 

And got lovely photos!
These cats are sister and brother, two rescue cats from Estonia. I guess they now live in Cats' Heaven, so there really is one, as their humans are the most committed to their cats. 

The grey one is Lucas.
The blonde is Lucy. 
You can see them in the extras. 

In the blip Lucas is showing how the feeder recognized his microchip opened the portion tray for him. And Lucy has similar automatic feeder for her, recognising her chip. An invention (130euros each) preventing Lucy from eating Lucas's food. 

They had lovely scenting tuna for dinner. 

Cats can be so lovely. These two are. 

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.