Exploring

Nice morning for me spent at the hairdresser. I had cups of tea brought to me, read my magazine, chatted and it felt very strange. Nice and relaxing but strange!
Meanwhile T took C&R to Eddie Catz soft play, his idea and a good one I think. They were both asleep in the back of the car when he picked me up!

After lunch we headed over to Caversham to check out the first mum2mum market nearly new sale of a fellow franchisee, it was v busy and I got some great tips for my first one next Sat!

C got a lovely play camera which he thinks is brill, we got some books and a Spiderman DVD! He enjoyed running around the spare bit of sports hall with another little boy and R had fun crawling about. Lovely to meet my new fellow franchisee too!

Steak for dinner mmm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.