nadarsander 2000

By darsa

Another of those days

Today was even darker than yesterday. I like to photograph people, but I was not supposed to meet anyone today, because I´m working on my homepages (been working for 3 years).

And, not today, but I hope tomorrow, or next week, or next year the woman of my life is going to knock on my door, but not today.

So I took again my daily walk expecting to meet our local swan. I was too slow to catch her takeoff a couple of days ago, but some day I will do it. But not today. Because she was not there.

Nothing else happened, so my last hope was the neon lights of our local pub.
They were there, and for the first time I photographed them in daylight (or what was left of it).

Tomorrow I´m going to meet someone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.