My life, my lens

By JennyRampling

The Park

We've been rehearsing for about ten hours today and its been amazing. We changed our holding venue to Eton Manor which is where we will get ready and dress on the night. We were given our 'show shoes' to break in and were soon off to the stadium.

The scale of the Park is huge and each venue is stunning. Its is beautifully landscaped and looks fantastic. We have had lots of runs today as many of the sections have had to change due to timing cuts.

I wish I could bottle the atmosphere and share it with you all. My group are brilliant and we never stop laughing. I really think the show will wow everyone and I have watched it lots of times and I think it gets better and better. I also cant wait to be able to talk about it openly as I'm practically bursting with excitement!


Olympic Park, Stratford

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.