Life on the Mothership!

By TheMothership

A quiet moment in the storm....

Packing again! This time for week. Had consultant appointment this am for eldest son. Did a monster shop including going all the way to Metrocentre to find out why the damn phone won't let me download blipfoto again after restoring it. Just to have lovely young girl tell me that will be the restrictions (parental) you've put on it. She didn't seem at all phased when I dropped to my knees and started hitting my head on the wooden bench. Gathered the little bit of dignity I have left and went and sat on soft leather settee in middle of mall to have my moment of collapse on the phone with Bean Gadget Woman. All better now. Youngest son staying at after school club, eldest son not back to nearly 5 so an afternoon of calm ish packing await. Yo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.