Bright Light, Dark Room

By ellies

Miss Mina

Thank you so much for the kind comments on my First Blip Back.  Lovely to be welcomed back into the fold.

I'm already falling behind though and missed three days!  I fully intended to get a good Blip last night as I was out at Three Birds for a lovely meal with a dear friend, and I wanted to document the occasion.  But the evening slipped by and it didn't happen.

However, our little house guest - Mina - was being super cute (although rather annoying) this morning, pouncing on my feet through the duvet, so I thought I'd get the day off to a good start by capturing her for a Blip.  She goes back to her own house on Saturday after spending more than three weeks with us.  I'll miss her, although it'll also be nice not to be woken up at 5am with the meowing anymore!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.