Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

yummy lolly

Almost warm enough for an ice lolly. It has been spitting with rain on and off today but we managed to get to the park for a play with some friends. Euan was very independant and managed to play for around an hour while I sat and fed Rhona and chatted to Emma. I then pushed him on the swing for a while then the clouds came over and it cooled down again so we came home for lunch.

He spotted the ice lollies as I was putting the shopping into the freezer so I gave it to him. He really enjoyed it. It was half smoothie, frozen, then half orange juice on top of the smoothie. He had what he called star toasts for tea. They were star shaped fish and veggies and he had them with some peas and sweetcorn. He ate 3 and asked for more. We have eaten a pack of rasperries and half a strawberry one between us too!

It will be bedtime soon and if Rhona naps I will hopefully get more Thank you cards written.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.